ALBUM DOWNLOAD: DJ Fortee – Decade

DJ Fortee – Decade Zip Album Download

DJ Fortee Decade Zip Album Download

This is a new music top notch DJ Fortee Decade Album Download
Share this Mp3 song on On Fakaza,Zamusic,Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak

Stream and Listen to the track details below.
Song title : DJ Fortee – Decade Album
Song type : Zip
Category : Album
Year : 2022


1. DJ Fortee – Nthelele (feat. Boontle RSA & Makhanj) DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Fortee – My Heart (feat. Lyndi Lee & Fency) DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Fortee – Hlabelela (feat. Tabia & Optimist Music ZA) DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Fortee – Ororo (feat. Niniola & Optimist Music ZA) DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Fortee, Black Motion & Lady Du – Xxikiwawa (feat. Pholoso & DJ Khosto) [Extended Mix] DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Fortee – Mkhululeni (feat. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA, Jay Sax & Afro Brotherz) DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Fortee – Impi (feat. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA & Kay T) DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Fortee – Sabela (feat. Movi M, Siyakha Khitha & Afro Exotiq) DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Fortee – Mroora Wamha (feat. Ruvimbo & Mr. Mercedes) DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Fortee – Mother (feat. Lady X) DOWNLOAD

11. DJ Fortee – Monini (feat. Niniola) [Citizen Deep Remix] DOWNLOAD

12. DJ Fortee – Makoti (feat. Miss Twaggy) DOWNLOAD

Hope you Love songs like this one? Then download and bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video Album for quick download.

About zaaudio 1929 Articles
Top South Africa site music download and news that is trending all the time then, take chill pill for latest update.